Red Bank Charter School


58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701 
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923

FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Meredith Pennotti Lead Person / Principal m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.com
Ida West-Jones Curriculum Director i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.com
David Block Business Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.com

  FACULTY

Click on a teacher's NAME to access his/her website! Remind Position code Email
       
Lindsey Schoch Pre-k @rbcsprek l.schoch@redbankcharterschool.com
Nicole Navarrete Pre-k   n.navarrete@redbankcharterschool.com
Alison Dombro Pre-k  @rbcsprek a.dombro@redbankcharterschool.com
Mina Rodriguez Pre-k @rbcsprek m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Fogerty Kindergarten               @rbcsk m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.com
Sherry Delgado Spanish Website Kindergarten               Spanish  Grade K-1 @rbcsk s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.com
Collen Shandrey Grade 1  @rbcs1 c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.com
Julisa Frazier Grade 1   @rbcs1 j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.com
Kristy Moncur     k.moncur@redbankcharterschool.com
Siobhan Woods Grade 2   @rbcs2 s.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Linda Bardell  Grade 2   @rbcs2 l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.com
Tiffany Stevenson Grade 3 Homeroom
3-4 Math/Science
@rbcs3 t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.com
Rebecca Porskievies Grade 3 Homeroom
3-4 Math/Science
@rbcs3 r.porskievies@redbankcharterschool.com
Molly Wagner Grade 4 Homeroom @rbcs4 m.wagner@redbankcharterschool.com
Elisha Hendelson Grade 4 Homeroom @rbcs4 e.hendelson@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Dayton Grade 5 Homeroom
5-8 ELA
@rbcs5 j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.com
Lauren Good Grade 5 Homeroom
5-8 ELA
@rbcs5 l.good@redbankcharterschool.com
Prabha Minupuri Grade 6 Homeroom
5-8 Science
@rbcs6 p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.com
Michael Krug Grade 6 Homeroom 
5-8 Science
@rbcs6 m .krug@redbankcharterschool.com
Peter Astras Grade 7 Homeroom
5-8 SS
@rbcs7 p.astras@redbankcharterschool.com
Adam Abbott Grade 7 Homeroom
5-8 SS, ESL
@rbcs7 a.abbott@redbankcharterschool.com
Christopher McCarrick Grade 8 Homeroom 
5-8 Math
 @rbcs8 c .mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.com
Nevin Salem Grade 8 Homeroom 
5-8 Math
@rbcs8 n.salem@redbankcharterschool.com
Matthew Strippoli School Culture Coordinator   m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.com
Michael Keeling Music   m.keeling@redbankcharterschool.com
John Chestman PE/Health   j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Hansen Spanish 2-8 HIB Specialist   j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.com
Ellen Herman Librarian   e.herman@redbankcharterschool.com
Megan Jardine Special Education   m.jardine@redbankcharterschool.com
Brenda Conni STEM   b .conni@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Sciria Art   m.sciria@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse   n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Durrua Speech   j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Power Occupational Therapist   n.power@redbankcharterschool.com
Jill Socha CST   j.socha@redbankcharterschool.com
Sue Bransley Wilson   s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.com
Pat Dunphy Physical Therapist   p.dunphy@redbankcharterschool.com
Edgar Arroyo IT Support   support@redbankcharterschool.com

  STAFF  

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.com
ShirleyAnn Crocitto Confidential Administrative Assistant s.crocitto@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Gray Secretary  j.gray@redbankcharterschool.com
Margaret Giglio Kitchen Coordinator/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.com
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.com
Hector Lima-Chavez Building Maintenance   
ATTENDANCE   attendance@redbankcharterschool.com

   Staff Links: