Red Bank Charter School


58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701 
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923
 
Trustees
» Approved Board of Trustee Meeting Dates
» HIB Self-Assessment (pdf)
» 2016-2017 Board Approved Budget (pdf)
» Board Members
» Board of Trustees Minutes


Translate

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

RBCS Board of Trustees

The RBCS Board of Trustees (BoT) is the policy-making body of the school. These policies provide guidance to the administration relative to instruction, personnel, fiscal and business management, facilities, and community relations. Along with the administration, the BoT is also responsible for two-way communication among the RBCS community.

The RBCS BoT is comprised of nine members. Six members are nominated and elected by the BoT itself. Three members of the BoT are nominated and elected by a majority of the parent/guardian community. Each has a three-year term, and there are no limits on the number of terms that a member can serve. Therefore, each year one parent-nominated board seat will be up for re-election.

Red Bank Charter School
Board of Trustees
2018 - 2019

Roger J. Foss

Patti Balderas

Cristie Ritz-King

Eric WagnerPresident

Mike Stasi

Anna-Maria PittellaVice President

Meghan Deming

Gabriela Lopez

r.foss@redbankcharterschool.com

p.balderas@redbankcharterschool.com

c.ritz-king@redbankcharterschool.com

e.wagner@redbankcharterschool.com

m.stasi@redbankcharterschool.com

a.pittella@redbankcharterschool.com

m.deming@redbankcharterschool.com

g.lopez@redbankcharterschool.com